Editorial Board

Journal of Intercultural Communication

Editor in Chief

Jens Allwood, SSKKII, University of Göteborg, S-412 82 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: jens.allwood@ling.gu.se

Managing editors

Miguel Benito, Immigrant Institute, Göteborg, Sweden
Email: miguel.benito@immi.se

Beatriz Dorriots, SSKKII, University of Göteborg, S-412 82 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: beadorriots@gmail.com

Daniel Ruhe, Immigrant Institute, Göteborg, Sweden
Email: daniel.ruhe@gu.se

Editors

Nancy Aalto, University of Tampere, Language Center, 33014 University of Tampere, Finland
Email: nancy.aalto@uta.fi

Elizabeth Ahlsén, Institutionen för lingvistik, Göteborgs universitet, Sweden
Email: eliza@ling.gu.se

Karin Aijmer, Department of English, University of Gothenburg, Box 200, 405 30 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: karin.aijmer@eng.gu.se

Jens Allwood, SSKKII, University of Göteborg, S-412 82 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: jens.allwood@ling.gu.se

Alexander Almér, Department of applied information technology, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: almera@chalmers.se

Dany Badran, Lebanese American University, Beirut, Lebanon
Email: dany.badran@lau.edu.lb

Adriana Bolívar, Department of Linguistics and Discourse Studies, Universidad Central de Venezuela, Apartado 47075 Los Chaguaramos, Caracas 1041-A, Venezuela
Email: abolivar_2000@yahoo.com

Anne Marie Bülow, Copenhagen Business School, Dept. of International Culture and Communication Studies, Dalgas Have 15, DK-2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark
Email: amb.ikk@cbs.dk

Daniel Chornet, St Louis university, Madrid, Spain
Email: dchornet@slu.edu

Steven Crawford, JAMK, Jyväskylä, Finland
Email: steven.crawford@jamk.fi

Stephen M. Croucher, School of Communication, Journalism, and Marketing, Massey Business School, Wellington, New Zealand
Email: stephen.m.croucher@jyu.fi

Beatriz Dorriots, SSKKII , University of Göteborg, S-412 82 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: beadorriots@gmail.com

Agnes Fife, Tidemandsgate 2, 0266 Oslo
Email: aefife@online.no

Shahzaman Haque, Département Asie du Sud, Institut National des Langues et Civilisations Orientales, 65, avenue des Grands Moulins, 75013 Paris, France
Email: shahzaman.haque@hotmail.com

Azirah Hashim, Dept: English Language, Faculty of Languages and Linguistics, University of Malaya, Lembah Pantai 50603, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: azirahh@um.edu.my

Iben Jensen, Roskilde Universitets Center, Institut for Kommunikation, Journalistik og Datalogi.43-3, Postboks 260, DK-4000 Roskilde, Denmark
Email: jensen@ruc.dk

Mikael Jensen, Department of applied IT at University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Sverker Johansson, School of Education and Communication, Jönköping University, Box 1026, SE-55111 Jönköping, Sweden

W. Lewis Johnson, Alelo Inc., 12910 Culver Blvd., Suite J, Los Angeles, CA 90066 USA
E-mail: ljohnson@alelo.com

Kristiina Jokinen, Department of Speech Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland, PO BOX 9, FIN-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland
Email: Kristiina.Jokinen@helsinki.fi

Tommy Josefsson, Jönköping University, School of Education & Communication, Olvonstigen 13, 574 41 Vetlanda, Sweden

Arvid Karsvall, Department of Applied Information Technology, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: arvid.karsvall@ait.gu.se

Maya Khemlani David, Humanities Research Cluster, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Peter Khooshabeh, Army Research Lab, Human Research and Engineering Directorate (HRED), Cognitive Sciences Branch office University; University of Southern California, Institute for Creative Technologies, USA

Kaisu Korhonen, Kajaani University of Applied Sciences, School of Engineering, PO BOX 52, 87101 Kajaani, Finland
Email: kaisu.korhonen@kajak.fi

Dora Kós-Dienes, International Coordinator, Göteborg University, External Relations/International Office, Box 100, S-405 30 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: dora.kos-dienes@adm.gu.se

Margit Krause, Ono, Muroran institute of Tecnology, Muroran, Hokkaido, Japan
Email: k-ono@mmm.muroran-it.ac.jp

Hannelore Küpers, Director of the Institute for Future-Oriented Competencies, Bochum university of Applied Sciences, Lennershofstr.140, 44801 Bochum, Germany
Email: Hannelore.kuepers@hs-bochum.de

Lydia Lau, School of Computing, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Email: lau@leeds.ac.uk

Ylva Lindberg, School of Education and Communication, Jönköping University, Sweden
Email: ylva.lindberg@hlk.hj.se

Bilyana Martinovski, Department of Computer and Systems Sciences (DSV), Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden
Email: bilyana.martinovski@gmail.com

Costanza Navarretta, Centre for Language Technology, University of Copenhagen, Njalsgade 140, build. 25, 2300 Copenhagen
Email: costanza@hum.ku.dk

Alireza Salehi Nejad, British Studies, University of Tehran, Iran
Email: salehinejad@ut.ac.ir

David G. Novick, Department of Computer Science, The University of Texas at El Paso, USA

Peter Nynäs, Comparative Religion, Faculty of Arts, Åbo Akademi University, Fabriksgatan 2, FIN - 20 500 Åbo, Finland
Email: peter.nynas@abo.fi

Patrizia Paggio, University of Copenhagen, Centre for Language Technology (CST), Njalsgade 140, build. 25, 2300 Copenhagen S, Denmark
Email: paggio@hum.ku.dk

Joel Parthemore, Center for Cognitive Semiotics, Lund University, Sweden
Email: joel.parthemore@his.se

Isabella Poggi, Dipartimento di Scienze dell'Educazione, Università Roma Tre, Via del Castro Pretorio 20, 00185 Roma; Italy
Email: poggi@uniroma3.it

Bhim Narayan Regmi, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Matthias Rehm, Dep. of Architecture, Design and Media Technology, Aalborg university, Niels Jernes Vej 14, 9220 Aalborg, Denmark
Email: matthias@create.aau.dk

Kristin Rygg, Norwegian School of Economics, Norway
Email: kristin.rygg@nhh.no

Christopher M. Schmidt, Åbo Akademi University, German Department, Fabriksgatan 2, 20500 Åbo, Finland
Email: cschmidt@abo.fi

Bo Shan, School of Jounalism and Communication, Wuhan University, People's Republic of China
Email: shanbo@whu.edu.cn

Liao Shengwu, Hubei University, Dept of Journalism,School of Journalism & Communication, P.R.China
E-mail: liaoshengwu@sohu.com

Shi-xu, Hangzhou Normal University, China
Email: xshi@zju.edu.cn

Udaya Narayana Singh, Dept/Univ: Central Institute of Indian Languages, Address: Director, Central Institute of Indian Languages (CIIL),, Manasagangotri, Hunsur Road, MYSORE, Country: India
Email: unsciil@yahoo.com, udaya@ciil.stpmy.soft.net

Torgeir Skorgen, Department of Foreign Language, University of Bergen, Norway
E-mail: torgeir.skorgen@uib.no

John Smeds, Department of Teacher Education, University of Turku, 20014 University of Turku, Finland
Email: johsme@utu.fi

Jonas Stier, Mälardalen University, Box 883, 721 23 Västerås, Sweden
Email: jonas.stier@mdh.se

Anette Svensson, School of Education and Communication, Jönköping University, Sweden

Fernando Toda Iglesia, Facultad de Traducccion y Documentacion, Universidad de Salamanca, Calle Francisco de Vitoria 6, 37008 Salamanca, Spain
Email: ftoda@usal.es

Mira Skadegaard Thorsen, Aalborg University, Denmark
Email: mst@learning.aau.dk

Aysha Viswamohan, Dept of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India
Email: essaare@yahoo.com

Svetlana V. Vlasenko, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Faculty of Law, Russian Federation
Email: svlasenko@hse.ru

Kaarlo Voionmaa, Fjällglimmen 1, 424 49 Angered, Sweden
Email: kaarlo.voionmaa@gmail.com

Michał Wilczewski, Department of Applied Linguistics, University of Warsaw, Poland
Email: m.wilczewski@uw.edu.pl; mwi.ikl@cbs.dk

Kinga Williams, MENSANA Intercultural Psychological Consultancy, 29 Lockstile Way, Goring, RG8 0AL, Oxfordshire, England
Email: mensana@mail.com

Iwona Witczak-Plisiecka, University of Lodz (Institute of English Studies), Al. Kosciuszki 65, 90-514, Lodz, Poland
Email: wipiw@uni.lodz.pl; iw.plisiecka@gmail.com

Xiao Jun, Wuhan University, Department of Network Communication, School of Journalism and Communication, China
Email: xiaojunemails@qq.com

Line Ytrehus, School of Religion, Education and Intercultural Studies, NLA, Norway
Email: lay@nla.no

Jan-Ola Östman, Department/University: Dept Scandinavian, University of Helsinki, University of Helsinki, P.O.Box 24, FIN-00014, Helsinki, Finland
Email: jan-ola.ostman@helsinki.fi

Contributions

Materials can be sent by email to: beadorriots@gmail.com